1953 Studio Cast

JimThe New Moon

This studio cast recording of selections from The New Moon, released by Decca in 1953, features Thomas Hayward, Jane Wilson and Lee Sweetland. Victor Young conducts his orchestra and chorus. Featuring just eight tracks, the recording was initially released on a single 10″ LP or a pair of 7″ 45s.